Locate your nearest distributor

                     

View our list of sales and local branches

Country

Contact

Address

Phone/Fax

E-mail

Spain

José Sánchez

C. de Méndez Álvaro, 44, 28045 Madrid, Spain

+34 901 111 999

jose.sanchez@repsol.com

Spain

Mariano Castro

C. de Méndez Álvaro, 44, 28045 Madrid, Spain

+34 901 111 999

mcastrom@repsol.com

Spain

Álvaro Díaz

C. de Méndez Álvaro, 44, 28045 Madrid, Spain

+34 901 111 999

adiazdi@repsol.com

Spain

José María García

C. de Méndez Álvaro, 44, 28045 Madrid, Spain

+34 901 111 999

jmgarciad@repsol.com

Portugal

Paulo Costa

Avenida José Malhoa nº 16B - 8º , 1999-091 Lisboa, Portugal

+351 213 119 000

paulo.costa@repsol.com

France

Laetitia Lecomte

6-8 rue Jean Jaurès 92807 - Puteaux France

+33 146966523

laetitia.lecomte@repsol.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa and India

Mª Carmen Alonso

C. de Méndez Álvaro, 44, 28045 Madrid, Spain

+34 901 111 999

mcalonsosj@repsol.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa and India

Leticia Ramos

C. de Méndez Álvaro, 44, 28045 Madrid, Spain

+34 901 111 999

leticia.ramos@repsol.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa and India

Blanca Gurbindo

C. de Méndez Álvaro, 44, 28045 Madrid, Spain

+34 901 111 999

blanca.gurbindo@repsol.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa and India

Javier Ballesteros

C. de Méndez Álvaro, 44, 28045 Madrid, Spain

+34 901 111 999

javier.ballesteros@repsol.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa and India

Javier Martín

C. de Méndez Álvaro, 44, 28045 Madrid, Spain

+34 901 111 999

fj.martin.r@repsol.com

Country

Contact

Address

Phone/Fax

E-mail

Colombia

Adriana Sanjuan

Carrera 7 No. 77 07 Piso 13 Bogotá, Colombia

+57 601 580 1242

adriana.sanjuan@repsol.com

Brazil

Silvio Frasson

Complexo JK, Torre B - Av. Pres. Juscelino Kubitschek, 2041 - 5º andar - Vila Olímpia, São Paulo - SP, 04543-011, Brazil

+55 11976161064

silvio.frasson@repsol.com

Peru

Victor Rivera

Av. Víctor Andrés Belaúnde, 147 Edif. Real 5, Piso 3, San Isidro, Lima, Perú

+51 215-6225

v.rivera@repsol.com

Mexico

Mario Cortes

Blvd. Miguel de Cervantes Saavedra 224, Granada, Miguel Hidalgo, 11520 Ciudad de México, México

+52 55 7969 0166

mario.cortes@repsol.com

America

Laura Alonso

C. de Méndez Álvaro, 44, 28045 Madrid, Spain

+34 901 111 999

lbalonsom@repsol.com

America

Alejandra Fernandez

C. de Méndez Álvaro, 44, 28045 Madrid, Spain

+34 901 111 999

alejandra.fernandez@repsol.com

America

Elisabeth Márquez

C. de Méndez Álvaro, 44, 28045 Madrid, Spain

+34 901 111 999

elisabeth.marquez@repsol.com

America

Luis Veas

C. de Méndez Álvaro, 44, 28045 Madrid, Spain

+34 901 111 999

luismiguel.veas@repsol.com

America

Alejandro Werd

C. de Méndez Álvaro, 44, 28045 Madrid, Spain

+34 901 111 999

alejandro.werd@repsol.com

Country

Contact

Address

Phone/Fax

E-mail

Indonesia, Singapore, Vietnam and Malaysia

Nuno Alvarez

14 Tuas Drive 2 - 638647, Singapore

+65 8875 4796

nalvarez@repsol.com

Asia Pacific

Sze Tong Wong

10 Marina Boulevard Floor Level 14, Marina Bay Financial Centre, Tower 2 Singapore 018983, Singapore

+65 6808 1000

szetong.wong@repsol.com

Asia Pacific

Benjamin Wong

10 Marina Boulevard Floor Level 14, Marina Bay Financial Centre, Tower 2 Singapore 018983, Singapore

+65 6808 1000

ben.wong@repsol.com

Asia Pacific

Víctor Velázquez

10 Marina Boulevard Floor Level 14, Marina Bay Financial Centre, Tower 2 Singapore 018983, Singapore

+65 6808 1000

vvelazquezl@repsol.com